Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last

Storm Team Contacts

Sandoval County
Joe Benney | jbenney@corrales-nm.org
Website

Bernalillo County
Kali Bronson | kbronson@bernco.gov
Website

AMAFCA
Patrick Chavez | pchavez@amafca.org
Website

City of Albuquerque
Shellie Eaton | seaton@cabq.gov

SSCAFCA
Dave Gatterman | dgatterman@sscafca.com
Website

Ciudad Soil and Water
Steve Glass | jstvglass@gmail.com
Website

New Mexico Department of Transportation-District 3 Engineering Support
Antonio Griego | antonio.griego@state.nm.us
Website

Sandoval County
Dennis Burn | dburn@sandovalcountynm.gov
Website

Village of Los Ranchos
Tiffany Justice | tjustice@losranchosnm.gov
Website

City of Rio Rancho
Xavier Pettes | xpettes@rrnm.gov
Website

Town of Bernalillo
Stephanie Shumsky | sshumsky@townofbernalillo.org
Website

Village of Corrales
Laurie Stout | lstout@corrales-nm.org

New Mexico Department of Transportation-District 3 Engineering Support
Keith Thompson | Keith.Thompson@state.nm.us
Website

City of Albuquerque Storm Drainage
Kathy Verhage | kverhage@cabq.gov
Website