Joe Benney
Sandoval County
jbenney@corrales-nm.org
https://www.sandovalcountynm.gov

Larry Blair
ESCAFCA
blairylar@hotmail.com

Kali Bronson
Bernalillo County
kbronson@bernco.gov
www.bernco.gov

Patrick Chavez
AMAFCA
pchavez@amafca.org
www.amafca.org

Shellie Eaton
City of Albuquerque
seaton@cabq.gov
CABQ website 

Dave Gatterman
SSCAFCA
dgatterman@sscafca.com
www.SSCAFCA.org

Steve Glass
Ciudad Soil and Water
jstvglass@gmail.com

Antonio Griego
New Mexico Department of Transportation-District 3 Engineering Support
antonio.griego@state.nm.us
www.dot.state.nm.us

Mark Hatzenbuhler
Sandoval County
mhatzenbuhler@sandovalcountynm.gov
www.sandovalcountynm.gov

Tiffany Justice
Village of Los Ranchos
tjustice@losranchosnm.gov
www.losranchosnm.gov

Xavier Pettes
City of Rio Rancho
xpettes@rrnm.gov
City of Rio Rancho Stormwater Program

Stephanie Shumsky
Town of Bernalillo
sshumsky@townofbernalillo.org
www.townofbernalillo.org

Laurie Stout
Village of Corrales
lstout@corrales-nm.org

Keith Thompson
New Mexico Department of Transportation-District 3 Engineering Support
Keith.Thompson@state.nm.us
www.dot.state.nm.us

Kathy Verhage
City of Albuquerque Storm Drainage
kverhage@cabq.gov
CABQ website


Request a presentation to your group:

seaton@cabq.gov